Contact Us

Head Office Address

Plot No. 256, Tingkat Perusahaan 5,
Kawasan Perindustrian Perai 2,
13600 Perai, Pulau Pinang

T 604-398 1609

F 604-399 1609

E inquiry@acumen.com.my

Central Office

Wisma Texchem
Lots 808 & 809, Jalan Subang 5,
Taman Perindustrian Subang,
47610, Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

T 603-56345 618

F 603-56345 619

Southern Office

6 & 6A, Jalan Tampoi 7/4,
Kawasan Perusahaan Jalan Tampoi,
81200, Johor Bahru, Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia

Contact Personnel

Northern Region
Yeow Liang Ming (Mr), General Manager
H/P No : 012-409 5618
E-mail : liang-ming.yeow@acumen.com.my

Paul Yeoh (Mr), Assist General Manager
H/P No : 012-4677133
E-mail : paul.yeoh@acumen.com.my

Chong Fong Yin (Ms), Senior Manager, Business Development
H/P No : 012-489 9003
E-mail : fong-yin.chong@acumen.com.my

Joanne Chong (Ms), Assist Manager, Business Development
H/P No : 017-486 6698
E-mail : joanne.chong@acumen.com.my

Khaw Hui Fung (Ms), Senior Business Executive, Business Development
H/P No : 019-5623899
E-mail : hui-fung.khaw@acumen.com.my

Muhammad Adam Zainol (Mr), Business Executive, Business Development
H/P No : 017-4063488
E-mail : muhammad-adam.zainol@acumen.com.my

Wong Chin Thong (Mr), Business Executive, Business Development
H/P No : 017-4655809
E-mail : chin-thong.wong@acumen.com.my

Central Region
Dennis Tan Theng Yenn (Mr), Business Executive, Business Development
H/P No : 012-7899068
E-mail : theng-yenn.tan@acumen.com.my

Yap Wooi Szen (Mr), Business Executive, Business Development
H/P No : 017-4050599
E-mail : wooi-szen.yap@acumen.com.my

Southern Region
Lee Kean Heng (Mr), Assist Manager, Business Development
H/P No : 012-466 6980
E-mail : kean-heng.lee@acumen.com.my

Chua Bun Yong (Mr), Business Executive, Business Development
H/P No : 017-7988158
E-mail : bun-yong.chua@acumen.com.my

Kelvin Lee (Mr), Business Executive, Business Development
H/P No : 012-5912316
E-mail : kelvin.lee@acumen.com.my

[contact-form 1 "Contact form 1"]